Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charles Jones

Charles Jones

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Jones
"I was very pleased with the help I received from Ms. Latonia on getting my vehicle insured 6/25/2024. She explained every detail clearly. Thanks for all the help."
Profile photo of Donna Reed

Donna Reed

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Reed
"Latonia, at State Farm in StarCity Arkansas Reid Robinson office , was very helpful & knowledgeable, I was in & out quickly and felt very comfortable with my experience. All Insurance offices should be so lucky. Thank you Latonia!!!"
Profile photo of Faye Ann Moreland

Faye Ann Moreland

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Ann Moreland
"Anna Holloway has been a great big help in being so very patient and working with me trying to figure out what is best for my family and me."
Profile photo of Brian Brown

Brian Brown

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Brown
"Kyndall Eddlemon was very helpful, friendly and professional addressing my questions. Everything was resolved within 20 minutes of my initial request."
Profile photo of Marly Garrison

Marly Garrison

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marly Garrison
"Latonia at Reid Robertson State Farm was fantastic to work with! Very nice and happy to help. She responded within a few minutes every time I had a question."
Profile photo of Amy Sims

Amy Sims

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Sims
"Anna's always quick to help me with anything I need!! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of John Gross

John Gross

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Gross
"I have had several agents over the years with different companies. This office stands on customer service and relationships."
Profile photo of Brittney Leopard

Brittney Leopard

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Leopard
"Star Farm was able to save me so much money on my house and car insurance!.. I can not believe I waited so long to change companies. Courtney Rodgers went out of her way to save me as much money as possible!! Quick response, knowledgeable, and highly professional!! I would give her 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of John Hall

John Hall

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Hall
"Courtney Rodgers is awesome! Unrivaled customer service with very reasonable prices recently quoted on home & auto!"
Profile photo of Kevin King

Kevin King

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin King
"Latonia was Quick fast easy to work with"
Profile photo of Tim McGrath

Tim McGrath

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim McGrath
"Latonia is a very professional and helpful employee at State Farm Insurance in Star City. She listened to our questions and promptly addressed our issues. We would HIGHLY recommend her and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cairl Ballard

Cairl Ballard

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cairl Ballard
"Thank you Reid Robertson @ State Farm for the service and help we received on our policies! LIKE A GOOD NEIGHBOR, STATE FARM IS THERE!"
Profile photo of Kelcie Wilmoth

Kelcie Wilmoth

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelcie Wilmoth
"My experience was pleasant and Ms.Latonia was very helpful through the process!!"
Profile photo of ryan cox

ryan cox

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ryan cox
"Reid Robertson State Farm Office is wonderful! Mrs. Latonia Blakeslee is so easy to talk to and will take care of your every insurance need! I would recommend everyone to call and switch if you are having problems with your current prices or agent."
Profile photo of Crystal Wheelus

Crystal Wheelus

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Wheelus
"I have always had a good experience with State Farm they are always willing to help and answer all my questions. Everyone is friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Brett Stewart

Brett Stewart

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Stewart
"Courtney has been a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Lacan Priest

Lacan Priest

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacan Priest
"Wonderful business and great customer service! Courtney R. is always willing to help! She will go out of her way to take care whatever it is I need handled!"
Profile photo of Your Selpal

Your Selpal

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Your Selpal
"Very helpful with transferring all of my personal assets & made it very simple, easy, and fast!"
Profile photo of Steven Scott

Steven Scott

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Scott
"Quick quote and very competitive prices. Happy to be a customer. You will too!"
Profile photo of april shelby

april shelby

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by april shelby
"Very helpful. Answered all questions.Brittney and Latonya are awesome!"
Profile photo of guy santucci

guy santucci

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by guy santucci
"Anna Holloway represents SFI well. She always returns my calls & never hesitates to help us. Anna has excellent people skills & is very professional! I have been with SFI over 50 years & always ask for Anna because most employees avoid me! (Excellent employee ) Guy San2C Greers Ferry Arkansas & Arkansas River"
Profile photo of Lydia Prevatte

Lydia Prevatte

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Prevatte
"Knowledgeable, courteous & friendly staff & agent."
Profile photo of Matthew Peacock

Matthew Peacock

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Peacock
"Mrs. Latonia was fantastic! This was my first insurance plan and she made it quick and painless and we were done in no time!"
Profile photo of Teresa Scifres

Teresa Scifres

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Scifres
"The best. …. Caring people who work with you, reasonable rates, prompt attention when needed."
Profile photo of Sedrick Robinson

Sedrick Robinson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedrick Robinson
"We've been thoroughly impressed with State Farm from the start. They made the onboarding process seamless. Anna Holloway guided us through every step and ensured we understood our coverage options and payment options. She took the time to personalize the policy to fit our specific needs, making us feel valued and secure in our choices. We are genuinely pleased with our decision to join State Farm and would recommend them to anyone in search of an insurance provider."