Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lydia Prevatte

Lydia Prevatte

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Prevatte
"Knowledgeable, courteous & friendly staff & agent."
Profile photo of Matthew Peacock

Matthew Peacock

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Peacock
"Mrs. Latonia was fantastic! This was my first insurance plan and she made it quick and painless and we were done in no time!"
Profile photo of Teresa Scifres

Teresa Scifres

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Scifres
"The best. …. Caring people who work with you, reasonable rates, prompt attention when needed."
Profile photo of Sedrick Robinson

Sedrick Robinson

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sedrick Robinson
"We've been thoroughly impressed with State Farm from the start. They made the onboarding process seamless. Anna Holloway guided us through every step and ensured we understood our coverage options and payment options. She took the time to personalize the policy to fit our specific needs, making us feel valued and secure in our choices. We are genuinely pleased with our decision to join State Farm and would recommend them to anyone in search of an insurance provider."
Profile photo of stephanie Reeves

stephanie Reeves

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie Reeves
"Latonia was very helpful and answered all questions. She was patient and I felt she truly looked out for my best interest."
Profile photo of Lisa Pearce

Lisa Pearce

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Pearce
"Best service anyone could give. She was very sweet and kind. Took care of all my needs right over the phone. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Susan Vincil

Susan Vincil

October 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Susan Vincil
"Mr. Reid’s office was awesome in transferring my insurance from Ohio to Arkansas. Everyone was very nice"
Profile photo of John Powell

John Powell

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Powell
"A wonderful staff supporting Reid Robertson at State Farm Star City. I switched and saved over a thousand dollars!! It’s really all about relationships and trust!! I highly recommend you ask for a quote!!"
Profile photo of Christopher Pruitt

Christopher Pruitt

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Pruitt
"Latonia, was extremely helpful & detailed in explaining the different coverages available to me as I decided on which policy to choose from. Thank you you assisting me with my auto policy needs."
Profile photo of Sydney Weatherford

Sydney Weatherford

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Weatherford
"Latonia is the best! i was new to this whole process & she made everything very easy for me."
Profile photo of Ace Boogie

Ace Boogie

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ace Boogie
"Great Staff Very Helpful..thank you Ms Shannon and state farm."
Profile photo of Dee James

Dee James

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dee James
"I called to get a quote and not only was the rate the lowest I had been quoted but Mrs. Latonia was very nice and sweet. She was patient and thoroughly answered all my questions. She made the process very smooth and easy. I am very appreciative of her!"
Profile photo of Laura Holloway

Laura Holloway

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Holloway
"Not only is Anna the sweetest insurance girl I've ever dealt with, but she is very knowledgeable about what she sells. She answered all my many questions and has me fixed up with great coverage!"
Profile photo of Abby Burns

Abby Burns

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Burns
"I work at Commercial Bank in Monticello. I am the insurance administrator, I can not say enough good words about Anna Holloway! She is so sweet, & super fast on sending over any insurance policies I am in need of!! Thank you Anna!!! 😊"
Profile photo of Dorothy Harris

Dorothy Harris

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorothy Harris
"Thank you Shannon for your help with my Stat Farm insurance"
Profile photo of Joey Gordon

Joey Gordon

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Gordon
"Shannon at Reid Robertson went above and beyond helping me with my insurance needs. I had to make at least 5 changes, and Shannon handled each and every one without question. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mindy

Mindy

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mindy
"Latonia is awesome! She helped me switch my husband’s insurances over to State Farm so easily. The rates were lower and the coverage better. Highly recommend. Great service and people."
Profile photo of charlie handly

charlie handly

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlie handly
"Latonia was very helpful when deciding on getting renters insurance! She made the process very smooth and easy!"
Profile photo of Kristie Bumpass

Kristie Bumpass

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Bumpass
"Latonia is a rock star!! She delivered top notch service to get me the best possible coverage and was able to significantly lower my premiums. She is always a constant help to me with any questions I have. Very professional and so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Emily Armstrong

Emily Armstrong

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Armstrong
"Shannon & the rest of the team at State Farm is amazing."
Profile photo of Charles Weatherspoon

Charles Weatherspoon

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Weatherspoon
"We have been with StateFarm for over twenty years and counting....We appreciate our agent and staff."
Profile photo of Robert Conner

Robert Conner

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Conner
"Ms. Shannon helped me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Wendy Ford

Wendy Ford

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Ford
"Shannon was so sweet and got everything taken care of for me in a timely manner!"
Profile photo of Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peterson
"Thank you for helping me and being patient with me thanks. Robert peterson"
Profile photo of Jennifer Fair

Jennifer Fair

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Fair
"Mrs. Latonia was very professional, nice, and helpful. I got what I needed handled and she was very courteous the whole way through. I appreciate her for helping me."