Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reid Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reid Robertson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Colton Shaver

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is professional and has great customer service."

Me Sha

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Reid Robertson State Farm for all of your insurance and banking needs! Not only do they offer competitive rates, they are committed to serving their customers."

april owen

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Latonia was very professional and helpful. She answered all of our questions and put our mind at ease."

Amanda Horner

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Holloway is so sweet and friendly each time I call and ask for assistance. Anna is so helpful and makes the process so easy! Thank you for your assistance Anna!"

Landon Hunter

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anytime I need anything Taylor is there to help!"

Austin Davis

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Latonia is a wonderful associate. She is very kind, knowledgeable, and professional."

karen chochrane

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Holloway and Latonia went out of their way to help me find a plan to fit my needs. They worked to make everything go smoothly and easy. Thank you all"

Allen Dunn

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reid and his workers are hands down the best group of insurance personnel I have ever experienced. Reid came through in a pinch for me when my shop and fence burned down and helped me get my fence repaired so I could make sure my dog had a place to reside after I had a huge hole in the fence. They have the best rates and hands down the best service after an incident of any insurance company I have ever seen! Thanks again Reid and workers for you outstanding performance. I will be a life time customer!"

Jade Reed

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Reid Robertson State Farm!! They are amazing and always so quick! Courtney Rogers is awesome at what she does and is always so helpful!"

Lorri Sloate

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is very knowledgeable. I worked with Courtney and she answered every question timely. And took the time to explain the details."

Lacan Priest

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful business and great customer service! Courtney is always willing to help! She will go out of her way to take care of business for me!"

Richard Bogatch

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful in many ways. The best place for insurance"

Lindsay McGriff

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm! Courtney is always ready and willing to help us and answer any questions we have! We appreciate the home town atmosphere and hospitality the staff always provides!"

Christine Everett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laconia is the best. Great attitude and personality. We was having so much trouble that day.. I know I called about ten times and she was the same know matter what. She worked a miracle that day. I really appreciate everything you did Latonia to help us."

Kelsey Vega

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so grateful I chose this establishment to handle my insurance. I’ve worked with Courtney Rodgers and she has always made everything so simple and has been so great handling everything I need. Couldn’t recommend them more!"

John Hall

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! We always deal with Courtney Rodgers. She is incredibly friendly, professional, and makes sure our insurance needs are met!"

Lori Haw.

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt in helping you"

Katie Hawkins

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Reid Robertson State Farm! Courtney Rodgers is extremely helpful. She’s who we go to for all our questions. Very professional as well."

Phillip Herren

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly curtious a helpful."

Lindsay McGough

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and LOVE Courtney Rodgers. I feel like I’m always blowing her phone up with questions and she always goes above and beyond to give me the answers I need."

lee gold

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place Taylor is the best to work with"

Rachael Floyd

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm - Hunter and Hanley met our needs in finding an affordable car insurance rate for our family!"

Amanda Blake

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so helpful getting me set up with home owners insurance when purchasing my first home. She made it seamless and a wonderful experience. I would recommend her and State Farm to everyone!"

Lori Hill

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over for 20 years. Brandy Gasaway is the BEST! She is professional and a pleasure to deal with. She always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal customer. Brandy, you ROCK! Thanks so much 😊"

Romona Charlton

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy Gasaway has been with State Farm for many years and knows it like the back of her hand. She’s always very sweet and well mannered. Brandy has a big heart and will go the extra mile to take care of you. Thank you Brandy Gasaway for always taking care of my insurance needs."