Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reid Robertson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Reid Robertson

4.9 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Bogatch

Richard Bogatch

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful in many ways. The best place for insurance"
Profile photo of Lindsay McGriff

Lindsay McGriff

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love our State Farm! Courtney is always ready and willing to help us and answer any questions we have! We appreciate the home town atmosphere and hospitality the staff always provides!"
Profile photo of Christine Everett

Christine Everett

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laconia is the best. Great attitude and personality. We was having so much trouble that day.. I know I called about ten times and she was the same know matter what. She worked a miracle that day. I really appreciate everything you did Latonia to help us."
Profile photo of Kelsey Vega

Kelsey Vega

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been so grateful I chose this establishment to handle my insurance. I’ve worked with Courtney Rodgers and she has always made everything so simple and has been so great handling everything I need. Couldn’t recommend them more!"
Profile photo of John Hall

John Hall

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service! We always deal with Courtney Rodgers. She is incredibly friendly, professional, and makes sure our insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Lori Haw.

Lori Haw.

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always prompt in helping you"
Profile photo of Katie Hawkins

Katie Hawkins

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Reid Robertson State Farm! Courtney Rodgers is extremely helpful. She’s who we go to for all our questions. Very professional as well."
Profile photo of Phillip Herren

Phillip Herren

June 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly curtious a helpful."
Profile photo of Lindsay McGough

Lindsay McGough

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm and LOVE Courtney Rodgers. I feel like I’m always blowing her phone up with questions and she always goes above and beyond to give me the answers I need."
Profile photo of lee gold

lee gold

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place Taylor is the best to work with"
Profile photo of Rachael Floyd

Rachael Floyd

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience at State Farm - Hunter and Hanley met our needs in finding an affordable car insurance rate for our family!"
Profile photo of Amanda Blake

Amanda Blake

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was so helpful getting me set up with home owners insurance when purchasing my first home. She made it seamless and a wonderful experience. I would recommend her and State Farm to everyone!"
Profile photo of Lori Hill

Lori Hill

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over for 20 years. Brandy Gasaway is the BEST! She is professional and a pleasure to deal with. She always has the answers for me and is quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. This is one reason I remain a loyal customer. Brandy, you ROCK! Thanks so much 😊"
Profile photo of Romona Charlton

Romona Charlton

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandy Gasaway has been with State Farm for many years and knows it like the back of her hand. She’s always very sweet and well mannered. Brandy has a big heart and will go the extra mile to take care of you. Thank you Brandy Gasaway for always taking care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amy Smallwood

Amy Smallwood

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I strongly recommend State Farm for all of your insurance needs. Ask for Brandy Gasaway. She is polite, professional, and always available to assist me."
Profile photo of Trinity Burnett

Trinity Burnett

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful"
Profile photo of Dusty Ford

Dusty Ford

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Reid and his team go above and beyond to provide each client a custom tailored plan at an affordable price, all while maintaining a friendly, personal relationship that makes you feel valued as a customer. Give them a call, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Chloe Goodman

Chloe Goodman

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Their staff are amazing! They are so nice, especially Mrs. Courtney! She was able to help me with my insurance, she made it easy and fast! Thank you Mrs. Courtney! No complaints!!"
Profile photo of Kim Bennett

Kim Bennett

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney has been exceptional! We have transferred all of our accounts to State Farm because she makes it so easy. One stop shop for all of our needs. Thank you, Courtney!"
Profile photo of Ashley Goodman

Ashley Goodman

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for over 20 years. We love working with Courtney Rodgers. She is amazing and always goes the extra mile for us. We love our hometown business!"
Profile photo of Vernon Carter

Vernon Carter

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extra friendly as soon as you walk through there door. Went out of there way to make you comfortable. I would recommend these nice people and there businesses to anyone."
Profile photo of Kati Hall

Kati Hall

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Courtney always answers me right away and helps me with whatever I need! She goes above and beyond, and is a great representative of Reid Robertson State Farm."
Profile photo of Brittney McGraw

Brittney McGraw

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reid Robertson State Farm is absolutely the best! They are customer focused and see things through to the very end. :)"
Profile photo of Shanna Darrough

Shanna Darrough

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reid Robertson State Farm is a very professional and pleasant office to do business with! The staff are amazing!! I not only deal with the office on a personal level but always on a business/working level! No matter the need they are always going above and beyond! Thanks Reid and staff!!"
Profile photo of Julia Tipton

Julia Tipton

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reid and his staff are exceptional! They are so helpful and easy to work with and they work hard to insure that you are receiving the best price for the coverage you need. My husband and I strongly recommend them for any of your insurance needs!"